Ratings & Reviews

Testimonials

All testimonials below are for Incredible Smiles and no reviewers were compensated. *Results may vary in individual cases

dave_xs

We designed a plan that would improve the look and overall health of Dave’s mouth, repairing and replacing damaged teeth affected by past injuries and old, deteriorating dental work. And we’re proud of the results. Dave says he feels incredible, and we think he looks and sounds incredible, too!

Dave Logan, Denver Broncos Hall-of-Fame football player

erin_xs

Dr. Kemmet is an artist, scientist and a friend to her patients. My new smile changed my life! I can’t thank Dr. Kemmet and her wonderful team enough. Everyone assumes that I am confident because I am Miss Colorado USA, but the real reason is my smile created by Dr. Kemmet!

Erin MacGregor, Miss Colorado USA, 2003

dan_xs

In my business, my smile is the first thing I give clients. Having a perfect smile gives me a level of confidence I’ve never had before. Before my new smile from Dr. Kemmet, people would often ask why I was upset or angry. Now I hear you look so happy. Having an improved smile has made a huge improvement in my life both personally and professionally.

Dan Blackburn, Sales Representative

aaron_xs

As a result of a bad crash during a cycling race, I was left with four broken teeth. I had great teeth before my accident and the fact that people who haven’t seen me since the accident don’t notice a change speaks volumes about the quality of Dr. Kemmet’s work. I love my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. Everyone at Incredible Smiles was pleasant and friendly and I am so thankful for their help in restoring my smile.

Aaron Brown, Semipro Cyclist, Team Nerac

marnie_xs

Dr. Kemmet, Thank you for the ‘Brite’ and beautiful smile.

Marnie Duckworth, Mrs. Colorado 2006

alison_xs

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to you for the work you have done on my teeth. Making that change has been such a catalyst for many other positive things in my life. Recently I came in for some work and was reminded of the friendly and professional approach your office has! I am so happy with the work you have done for me and I thank you for the personal care you have provided. You’re the best!

Alison Mullin, Incredible Smiles Guest

Accolades

StarStarStarStarStar — “They continue to ‘up their game”— Ingrid D.
The team at Incredible Smiles seems to always ‘up their game’ and they did it again with my cleaning visit. I learned more of how to care for my teeth (for real!) and was able to relax during a thorough check up.
Nov 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Lee M.
The staff working me in as an unscheduled walk-in in pain was super super helpful. Empathetic and caring! That type of customer/patient care is rare these days. Such terrific people.
Nov 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — John I.
As usual very professional and skillful.
Oct 31, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Brandy R.
Thank you again for the most pleasant possible dental care experience. I love the staff, the waiting room, and Dr. Kemmet. I really appreciate her clear detailed explanations regarding the options and any procedure.
Oct 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Paul S.
Lori and her team are awesome. I feel well cared for from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave. Everyone is very good at their job with strong interpersonal skills and compassion. I strongly recommend Lori for all dental services from general check ups to InVisAlign to veneers.
Oct 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — John O.
Lori and her team are truly great…Skilled…fun to chat with…and the facilities are excellent!
Sep 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Best dentist, best staff. Highly recommended”— Edin B.
They get 5 stars. The best dentist and staff you’ll find.
Sep 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Jane S.
I am so very happy to find a dentist that I can honestly say I love! I am not dreading to go to my appointments but rather looking forward to them. Not everyone chooses a “passion” for their career and Dr. Kemmet is very much living her life’s purpose. So happy to know her!
Aug 27, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Always a great experience”— Trey D.
I can honestly say that I always enjoy coming to Dr. Lori Kemmet’s office for my dental care. Her staff is awesome and me and my family always feel welcome.
Jul 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Darryl P.
I always feel cared for when I come to incredible smiles. 🙂
Jun 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Dan M.
Dr. Kemmet’s office is efficient and friendly, and the staff are all very knowledgable! It is the only office its kind where I feel truly comfortable having dentistry work done.
Jun 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Susan S.
I’m not sure what is going on, but for the last couple of years I’ve had a different hygienist each time. They’re all good, although some much better than others, however I do very much appreciate continuity of care. As it’s also a longer drive than if I stayed closer to the west Denver metro area, I will be looking for services closer to home. On the plus side I think everyone is very professional, and it’s a nice environment. They helped me a lot when I was in very bad shape, and that’s why my rating is a 4.
May 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Cyndy M.
Dr. Kemmet , and her staff are always helpful and efficient, and proffessional. I have and will in the future highly recommend her to my friends and family. In Appreciation of Excellence, Cyndy Marsh
May 1, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Alex M.
Dr Kemmet took the time to explain all of the options and made us very comfortable with the treatment plan! So excited to work with her!
Apr 30, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Super happy long-term client”— Dina G.
I’ve been a client for nearly 20 years and have had excellent service throughout this time. I highly recommend Dr. Kemmet and her staff for their expertise, top notch client care, use of modern technology, and all of the ‘little’ touches (super comfortable chairs, headphones with music, sunglasses to block the overhead lights, etc.) that make a positive (and big) difference in the whole experience.
Apr 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Dave P.
Great job on my front tooth. Your employees are so nice and professional.
Apr 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Danae S.
Everyone at the office was very welcoming. They make you feel heard, listened to, and like they truly care. I can already tell Dr. Lori is a dentist I can trust, and I’m excited to continue to work with her!
Apr 2, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar “Not any ORDINARY dentist experience”— Missy F.
I absolutely love Incredible Smiles. There is no reason for us to drive all the way from Littleton for our dentistry. Lori and her team are not ANY ordinary dentist. It is a family and first class service! I feel I am in good hands, they always remember tidbits of my life and very clear and informative of my teeth. I connect with them personally in a real way. Who has that with their dentist? They are the bomb! Love, love, love them.
Mar 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Greg M.
Great! Been going here for 25 years.
Mar 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Andy F.
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, very pretty decor.
Mar 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Cynthia W.
It was a pleasant, relaxing experience from the time I walked in the door to the time I left with my cappuccino.
Feb 21, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar “Incredible Smiles is Incredible – truly the best!” — Tracy. S.
I have been a patient here for several years and have received the best dental care, ever in my life, by far. I have had a ton of dental work throughout my life because of an accident when I was a child. I trust and value Incredible Smiles so highly and am grateful that they take the stress our of dentistry by having my full confidence and providing excellent care time and time again. While Dr. Kemmet is taking care of my mouth, she always considers my whole body, which is so rare and yet so important.
Feb 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Christel D.
Dr. Kemmet is very personable. She explained everything and responded to all my questions. I felt that she was competent and had the experience I was looking for.
Feb 15, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Joyce P.
Dr.Kemmet is a highly informed professional who is warm, efficient and responsive to patient needs. Her office atmosphere is both soothing and sophisticated-a rarity in this field! All in all, this helps me to be less apprehensive of dental appointments!
Feb 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  “New Patient Visit”— Bonnie N.
I called for a new patient visit. Due to a cancellation, I was seen that very afternoon! The office Interior set the atmosphere (calm and comfortable). The staff introduced themselves and were pleasant, caring and efficient. I cannot say enough about Dr. Kimmet. She reviewed my dental plan and took the extra time to adjust my occlusion. I feel lucky to have been referred to this office.
Nov 15, 2018

Are You Smiling? Visit us Today for a FREE Consultation!

Menu