Ratings & Reviews

All testimonials below are for Incredible Smiles and no reviewers were compensated. *Results may vary in individual cases.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care Harriet M
I always feel very well taken care of at this dental office. Everyone who works there is an excellent professional. Their mission is to make sure that every dental issue is covered, not just cleaning and filling cavities.
Oct 23, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarLisa M.
Completely excellent in every possible way.
Oct 21, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarQuinn C.
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Incredible Smiles and I am very glad that I chose them. The team did a great job outlining the different possible solutions without pressuring me into a decision either way. The staff was also extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visits!
Oct 6, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarJessica M.
Always a pleasure visiting this office even if it’s for a dental emergency. Everyone is very friendly and professional and they do beautiful cosmetic work. Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarBernie O.
As always every thing worked well and I was very Happy with my personal treatment and cleaning work.
Aug 11, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarEllin T.
Health and beauty! Careful service. Grateful to know you.
Aug 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Judy G.
Thanks so much for fitting me in your busy schedule when I broke my front tooth! It was scary as I feared it would get worse. You fit me in and made it good as new. I am so grateful for your talent and professionalism. You are number one for a reason!
Jun 26, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — CJ J.
Wonderful, friendly care, as usual!
Jun 10, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Michael M.
Lori is the best in the business. Whenever I seek a second opinion I hear “She’s the one teaching this stuff” 1st class in every aspect.
Jun 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Sally C.
Dr. Kemmet’s office is open. I knew they would take all precautions necessary to make my cleaning visit safe and worry free. I was met at the door, temperature taken, instructed to wash my hands and swish my mouth before taken to the exam room. Everyone was happy to explain all their additional precautions and make my visit stress free. Top notch service all around!
May 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Jeff C.
Great to be in your office and care. Heather was really good with barely a notice of the cleaning she was doing. I tried not to snore to loudly, I didn’t want to disrupt her concentration. I look forward to the time when the hot hand wax is available again. See you in November.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “Always Excellence”— Erin M.
Every appointment at Incredible Smiles has exceeded any previous dental experience I’ve had in the past. The time and care that is taken to give personal attention to my dental situation, from explanations to options, gives me absolute peace of mind. The process from scheduling through completion of the procedures has always been seamless. With Incredible Smiles you can rethink everything that you previously knew about going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is amazing, I highly recommend Incredible Smiles to anyone/ everyone!
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Mary S.
The staff was professional, caring, and well-prepared during the COVID crisis. Protocol was fully disclosed to me and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Nancy M.
In this strange time in our country and county, Dr. Kemmet’s office took great pains to be aseptic and maintain incredible focus on patient care and patient and staff safety.
Apr 30, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Laura R.
Thank you Dr. Kemmet! I felt so comfortable with you, and you had an answer to every single question that I had… I have been going to the same dentist, Dr. Susan Takemoto, since 1986! Now that she has retired, I am looking for what to do with my potential implants, and I believe that finding you— I have found my answer! So thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again in April!
Mar 18, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Chris J.
Absolutely excellent service. My emergency visit was so well handled that they have my loyalty for as long as we’re both around.
Mar 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Melinda M.
Very friendly staff, good explanation of treatments and services. Very professional.
Feb 25, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “When you have access to the best…”— Michelle Z.
I suspected the issue I was seeing Dr. Kemmet for was going to be bad, and unfortunately I was correct. Dr. Kemmet explained all the options, without ever pressuring me one way or another. I live in Denver and she offered to refer me to someone who was closer and encouraged me to get a second opinion. I have the utmost confidence in her knowledge and skills and would not even consider having someone else take care of this issue. It won’t be fun, but since it needs to happen, I am grateful to have access to the best!
Feb 23, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “Best Dental Practice Ever!”— Audrey L.
This is by far the best dentist – Dr. Lori Kemmet and dental staff I have ever encountered ! They are all very professional and wonderfully kind and caring! After 10 years I went through a change with my previous dentist and boy am I glad I did. I didn’t realize what I was missing until I came to Incredible Smiles! They should get 10 stars instead of only 5. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Sincerely, Audrey Lewis
Jan 16, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Jennifer O.
Great support for out-of-town visitor! As an out-of-town guest visiting family over Christmas, I was unsure how I was going to monitor an ongoing peridontal issue. Dr. Kemmet’s office was great about giving me an appointment and quickly getting an understanding what I was in the middle of. Gina provided monitoring and advice that not only comforted me during my visit, but gave me good hints for my future care of the issue. Thank you so much!!
Jan 1, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Russ P.
Consult was very in depth. Dr. Kemmet answered all my questions throughly. Staff was very professional.
Dec 17, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Incredible Smiles, INCREDIBLE Service! XO”— Cheryl M.
I would HIGHLY recommend going to Incredible Smiles for your dentistry needs! I was welcomed graciously like an honored guest in someone’s home, and treated gently during all my dental procedures. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional… and great at what they do! Truly, it was like going to the spa, not the dentist. I can’t believe I’m saying this… but I can’t wait to go back 6 months from now. Thank you, Lori and all at Incredible Smiles!
Dec 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Great experience reviewing my options”— Kay W.
Anna with very helpful and patient getting the right time and day for my appointment. In my consult with Dr Kemmet, I felt that she gave me a very honest review of what my options were for improving my smile without “overselling” procedures I might not need. I have no doub that I would be totally pleased with any work she would do for me.
Nov 26, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “They continue to ‘up their game”— Ingrid D.
The team at Incredible Smiles seems to always ‘up their game’ and they did it again with my cleaning visit. I learned more of how to care for my teeth (for real!) and was able to relax during a thorough check up.
Nov 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Lee M.
The staff working me in as an unscheduled walk-in in pain was super super helpful. Empathetic and caring! That type of customer/patient care is rare these days. Such terrific people.
Nov 8, 2019

Are You Smiling? Schedule Your Consultation Today!

Menu