Ratings & Reviews

Testimonials

All testimonials below are for Incredible Smiles and no reviewers were compensated. *Results may vary in individual cases

dave_xs

We designed a plan that would improve the look and overall health of Dave’s mouth, repairing and replacing damaged teeth affected by past injuries and old, deteriorating dental work. And we’re proud of the results. Dave says he feels incredible, and we think he looks and sounds incredible, too!

Dave Logan, Denver Broncos Hall-of-Fame football player

erin_xs

Dr. Kemmet is an artist, scientist and a friend to her patients. My new smile changed my life! I can’t thank Dr. Kemmet and her wonderful team enough. Everyone assumes that I am confident because I am Miss Colorado USA, but the real reason is my smile created by Dr. Kemmet!

Erin MacGregor, Miss Colorado USA, 2003

dan_xs

In my business, my smile is the first thing I give clients. Having a perfect smile gives me a level of confidence I’ve never had before. Before my new smile from Dr. Kemmet, people would often ask why I was upset or angry. Now I hear you look so happy. Having an improved smile has made a huge improvement in my life both personally and professionally.

Dan Blackburn, Sales Representative

aaron_xs

As a result of a bad crash during a cycling race, I was left with four broken teeth. I had great teeth before my accident and the fact that people who haven’t seen me since the accident don’t notice a change speaks volumes about the quality of Dr. Kemmet’s work. I love my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. Everyone at Incredible Smiles was pleasant and friendly and I am so thankful for their help in restoring my smile.

Aaron Brown, Semipro Cyclist, Team Nerac

marnie_xs

Dr. Kemmet, Thank you for the ‘Brite’ and beautiful smile.

Marnie Duckworth, Mrs. Colorado 2006

alison_xs

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to you for the work you have done on my teeth. Making that change has been such a catalyst for many other positive things in my life. Recently I came in for some work and was reminded of the friendly and professional approach your office has! I am so happy with the work you have done for me and I thank you for the personal care you have provided. You’re the best!

Alison Mullin, Incredible Smiles Guest

Accolades

StarStarStarStarStar — Judy G.
Thanks so much for fitting me in your busy schedule when I broke my front tooth! It was scary as I feared it would get worse. You fit me in and made it good as new. I am so grateful for your talent and professionalism. You are number one for a reason!
Jun 26, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — CJ J.
Wonderful, friendly care, as usual!
Jun 10, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Michael M.
Lori is the best in the business. Whenever I seek a second opinion I hear “She’s the one teaching this stuff” 1st class in every aspect.
Jun 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Sally C.
Dr. Kemmet’s office is open. I knew they would take all precautions necessary to make my cleaning visit safe and worry free. I was met at the door, temperature taken, instructed to wash my hands and swish my mouth before taken to the exam room. Everyone was happy to explain all their additional precautions and make my visit stress free. Top notch service all around!
May 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Jeff C.
Great to be in your office and care. Heather was really good with barely a notice of the cleaning she was doing. I tried not to snore to loudly, I didn’t want to disrupt her concentration. I look forward to the time when the hot hand wax is available again. See you in November.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “Always Excellence”— Erin M.
Every appointment at Incredible Smiles has exceeded any previous dental experience I’ve had in the past. The time and care that is taken to give personal attention to my dental situation, from explanations to options, gives me absolute peace of mind. The process from scheduling through completion of the procedures has always been seamless. With Incredible Smiles you can rethink everything that you previously knew about going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is amazing, I highly recommend Incredible Smiles to anyone/ everyone!
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Mary S.
The staff was professional, caring, and well-prepared during the COVID crisis. Protocol was fully disclosed to me and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Nancy M.
In this strange time in our country and county, Dr. Kemmet’s office took great pains to be aseptic and maintain incredible focus on patient care and patient and staff safety.
Apr 30, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Laura R.
Thank you Dr. Kemmet! I felt so comfortable with you, and you had an answer to every single question that I had… I have been going to the same dentist, Dr. Susan Takemoto, since 1986! Now that she has retired, I am looking for what to do with my potential implants, and I believe that finding you— I have found my answer! So thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again in April!
Mar 18, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Chris J.
Absolutely excellent service. My emergency visit was so well handled that they have my loyalty for as long as we’re both around.
Mar 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Melinda M.
Very friendly staff, good explanation of treatments and services. Very professional.
Feb 25, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “When you have access to the best…”— Michelle Z.
I suspected the issue I was seeing Dr. Kemmet for was going to be bad, and unfortunately I was correct. Dr. Kemmet explained all the options, without ever pressuring me one way or another. I live in Denver and she offered to refer me to someone who was closer and encouraged me to get a second opinion. I have the utmost confidence in her knowledge and skills and would not even consider having someone else take care of this issue. It won’t be fun, but since it needs to happen, I am grateful to have access to the best!
Feb 23, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “Best Dental Practice Ever!”— Audrey L.
This is by far the best dentist – Dr. Lori Kemmet and dental staff I have ever encountered ! They are all very professional and wonderfully kind and caring! After 10 years I went through a change with my previous dentist and boy am I glad I did. I didn’t realize what I was missing until I came to Incredible Smiles! They should get 10 stars instead of only 5. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Sincerely, Audrey Lewis
Jan 16, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Jennifer O.
Great support for out-of-town visitor! As an out-of-town guest visiting family over Christmas, I was unsure how I was going to monitor an ongoing peridontal issue. Dr. Kemmet’s office was great about giving me an appointment and quickly getting an understanding what I was in the middle of. Gina provided monitoring and advice that not only comforted me during my visit, but gave me good hints for my future care of the issue. Thank you so much!!
Jan 1, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Russ P.
Consult was very in depth. Dr. Kemmet answered all my questions throughly. Staff was very professional.
Dec 17, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Incredible Smiles, INCREDIBLE Service! XO”— Cheryl M.
I would HIGHLY recommend going to Incredible Smiles for your dentistry needs! I was welcomed graciously like an honored guest in someone’s home, and treated gently during all my dental procedures. The staff and doctors are friendly and professional… and great at what they do! Truly, it was like going to the spa, not the dentist. I can’t believe I’m saying this… but I can’t wait to go back 6 months from now. Thank you, Lori and all at Incredible Smiles!
Dec 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Great experience reviewing my options”— Kay W.
Anna with very helpful and patient getting the right time and day for my appointment. In my consult with Dr Kemmet, I felt that she gave me a very honest review of what my options were for improving my smile without “overselling” procedures I might not need. I have no doub that I would be totally pleased with any work she would do for me.
Nov 26, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “They continue to ‘up their game”— Ingrid D.
The team at Incredible Smiles seems to always ‘up their game’ and they did it again with my cleaning visit. I learned more of how to care for my teeth (for real!) and was able to relax during a thorough check up.
Nov 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Lee M.
The staff working me in as an unscheduled walk-in in pain was super super helpful. Empathetic and caring! That type of customer/patient care is rare these days. Such terrific people.
Nov 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — John I.
As usual very professional and skillful.
Oct 31, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Brandy R.
Thank you again for the most pleasant possible dental care experience. I love the staff, the waiting room, and Dr. Kemmet. I really appreciate her clear detailed explanations regarding the options and any procedure.
Oct 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Paul S.
Lori and her team are awesome. I feel well cared for from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave. Everyone is very good at their job with strong interpersonal skills and compassion. I strongly recommend Lori for all dental services from general check ups to InVisAlign to veneers.
Oct 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — John O.
Lori and her team are truly great…Skilled…fun to chat with…and the facilities are excellent!
Sep 10, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Best dentist, best staff. Highly recommended”— Edin B.
They get 5 stars. The best dentist and staff you’ll find.
Sep 4, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Jane S.
I am so very happy to find a dentist that I can honestly say I love! I am not dreading to go to my appointments but rather looking forward to them. Not everyone chooses a “passion” for their career and Dr. Kemmet is very much living her life’s purpose. So happy to know her!
Aug 27, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — “Always a great experience”— Trey D.
I can honestly say that I always enjoy coming to Dr. Lori Kemmet’s office for my dental care. Her staff is awesome and me and my family always feel welcome.
Jul 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Darryl P.
I always feel cared for when I come to incredible smiles. 🙂
Jun 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Dan M.
Dr. Kemmet’s office is efficient and friendly, and the staff are all very knowledgable! It is the only office its kind where I feel truly comfortable having dentistry work done.
Jun 19, 2019

Are You Smiling? Schedule Your Consultation Today!

Menu