Ratings & Reviews

All testimonials below are for Incredible Smiles and no reviewers were compensated. *Results may vary in individual cases.

StarStarStarStarStar Edin B.
Dr. Kemmet and her staff are absolutely amazing.
Feb 2, 2022

StarStarStarStarStar No one else Regina B.
Lori Kemmet has been my dentist for years, even though I live 60 miles away! I have trusted her through many procedures, caps, implants, even referrals for surgery involved in accidental tooth and gum damage.I try to be good about my periodic checkups and cleanings….. Her associates are incredibly professional, thourough and caring.
Jan 6, 2022

StarStarStarStarStar Shauna R.
So good to be back in Boulder and with Dr. Kemmet and the Incredible Smiles Team.
Dec 15, 2022

StarStarStarStarStar Steve C.
Friendly and professional service with the technology and training to leave you with an comprehensive understanding of your dental situation. Top shelf, well trained dental hygienist. The entire crew works well as a team.
Nov 18, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Andy F.
Thanks for a great cleaning!
Oct 14, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Ida M.
Dr. Kemmet explained the process I would need for invisalign braces. She was quite thorough using her computer to show us (my husband and I) how the process would proceed. Her explanations allowed me to consider the process with all the positives. However, Dr. Kemmet did not push me into making a decision on the spot. I am now considering my options.
Oct 10, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Just call her “pretty and painless” Ellen T.
Been the best for over 20 years. Heart and soul full of caring for her customers. Top quality care. ♥️
Sep 30, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Sally C.
Dr Kemmet and staff are friendly and professional. I always feel well informed about my teeth.
Aug 18, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Lori K.
I love the hygienist at Incredible Smiles. Gentle and thorough and helpful.
Aug 10, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Jeff D.
Cleaning was very complete and well done. Listened to my medical concerns to wrap those into my dental care program, which included full x-rays today. Very responsive and thorough team – thanks! I wish you were in my insurance network, but it is still worth it to me for the care I get.
Aug 5, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Christina F.
Dr Kemmet is wonderful, as is her staff! They take the time to thoroughly explain options, there is no pressure and they’re happy to answer any questions you may have.
Jul 28, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Pawel B.
Dr. Lori Kemmet is an amazing dentist. I am a dentist myself, and I trusted her to perform a smile make over on me. My veneers turned out perfect. And on top of this, I did not have any complications. Please take my word for this. Esthetic dentistry is extremely difficult. One millimeter is a mile. And once you drill away tooth structure, well, you can’t put it back. Many, many things can go wrong if performed by an inexperienced dentist in this area. And like in most fields, experience trumps all. Thank you Dr. Kemmet for a beautiful smile which I am very proud to wear everyday!
Jul 22, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team Koelle S.
Lori and her team are always warm, welcoming and friendly. I feel beautifully taken care of whenever I enter the office or the dental chair.
Jul 21, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Andre F.
Amazing professional, courteous and warm friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Christie B.
I felt like I came home yesterday. Top-notch care from start to finish. My teeth feel so good today. Thank you!
May 5, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Victoria M.
Caring and focused on the patient.
Apr 20, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Laura R.
We LOVE Dr. Lori Kemmet! Look no further, Dr. K. is the BEST in Boulder, Colorado! Yesterday, she finished my two implants— they are beautiful, perfect, and such a relief to having these wonderful implants! Thank You Dr. K! I feel like I am going to Spa, the minute that I walk into her Dental Office— her entire staff are all so knowledgeable, friendly and feel like family when they welcome you in the front door! How many people actually look forward to going to the dentist? Dr. Lori Kemmet makes you feel so comfortable immediately, that you will love this office as much as I do! Thank you to everyone in the entire office, Laura Ann R-T The Boulder Cookie Lady Caboose and Bayou, Guide Dogs for the Blind Puppies in Training
Apr 1, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Kemmet, you won’t be disappointed Niki T.
I had been looking for a great local dentist for a while, and from the moment I arrived at Dr. Kemmet’s office, I knew I had found the perfect place. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and its clear that they are passionate about taking wonderful care of their patients. If you’re in the market for a dentist, look no further.
Mar 31, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Love Incredible Smiles Jerry B
I have been going to Lori’s for 20+ years. Incredible quality care and service. It doesn’t get any better than this.
Mar 11, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Z.
My recent visit was a follow-up due to some concerns I had about veneers recently put on. Dr. Kemmet listened and found a solution that was far easier than I was anticipating. I am very happy with the result and appreciate her honesty, thoroughness and patience with me during this process.
Feb 25, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think it can get any better! Ron S
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere, the thorough cleaning and the options I was given by Dr. Kemmet. I don’t think it can get any better!
Feb 11, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Emily P
Dr. Kemmet is a real pro! I recently had to get some fillings done and was nervous about how painful it might feel. The procedure was quick and I didn’t feel a thing. I was super impressed. I also love her calm, warm demeanor. You definitely feel taken care of when you go to visit her office.
Feb 4, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Margaret R
Dr. Kemmet is the most professional and knowledgeable dentist I have been to. Her staff is incredible as well!! I have been seeing the same dentist in Denver for the last 30 years and what a gift to have discovered this practice…a terrific recommendation I received from one of her patients! Bravo to all–great practice!
Feb 4, 2021

StarStarStarStarStar Pam M
The practice of Incredible Smiles is what I have been searching for. Dr. Kemmett is focused on her patients and with her experience she can deliver care that is personalized. Her staff is well trained to meet and exceed your every need. I highly recommend this practice as you won’t be disappointed!
Nov 9, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Greg M
Very professional as usual… learned a great method for flossing around an implant. Felt comfortable with the covid protocols they had in place.
Nov 6, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care Harriet M
I always feel very well taken care of at this dental office. Everyone who works there is an excellent professional. Their mission is to make sure that every dental issue is covered, not just cleaning and filling cavities.
Oct 23, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarLisa M.
Completely excellent in every possible way.
Oct 21, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarQuinn C.
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Incredible Smiles and I am very glad that I chose them. The team did a great job outlining the different possible solutions without pressuring me into a decision either way. The staff was also extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visits!
Oct 6, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarJessica M.
Always a pleasure visiting this office even if it’s for a dental emergency. Everyone is very friendly and professional and they do beautiful cosmetic work. Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarBernie O.
As always every thing worked well and I was very Happy with my personal treatment and cleaning work.
Aug 11, 2020

StarStarStarStarStarEllin T.
Health and beauty! Careful service. Grateful to know you.
Aug 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Judy G.
Thanks so much for fitting me in your busy schedule when I broke my front tooth! It was scary as I feared it would get worse. You fit me in and made it good as new. I am so grateful for your talent and professionalism. You are number one for a reason!
Jun 26, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — CJ J.
Wonderful, friendly care, as usual!
Jun 10, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Michael M.
Lori is the best in the business. Whenever I seek a second opinion I hear “She’s the one teaching this stuff” 1st class in every aspect.
Jun 3, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Sally C.
Dr. Kemmet’s office is open. I knew they would take all precautions necessary to make my cleaning visit safe and worry free. I was met at the door, temperature taken, instructed to wash my hands and swish my mouth before taken to the exam room. Everyone was happy to explain all their additional precautions and make my visit stress free. Top notch service all around!
May 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Jeff C.
Great to be in your office and care. Heather was really good with barely a notice of the cleaning she was doing. I tried not to snore to loudly, I didn’t want to disrupt her concentration. I look forward to the time when the hot hand wax is available again. See you in November.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — “Always Excellence”— Erin M.
Every appointment at Incredible Smiles has exceeded any previous dental experience I’ve had in the past. The time and care that is taken to give personal attention to my dental situation, from explanations to options, gives me absolute peace of mind. The process from scheduling through completion of the procedures has always been seamless. With Incredible Smiles you can rethink everything that you previously knew about going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is amazing, I highly recommend Incredible Smiles to anyone/ everyone!
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Mary S.
The staff was professional, caring, and well-prepared during the COVID crisis. Protocol was fully disclosed to me and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
May 8, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Nancy M.
In this strange time in our country and county, Dr. Kemmet’s office took great pains to be aseptic and maintain incredible focus on patient care and patient and staff safety.
Apr 30, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Laura R.
Thank you Dr. Kemmet! I felt so comfortable with you, and you had an answer to every single question that I had… I have been going to the same dentist, Dr. Susan Takemoto, since 1986! Now that she has retired, I am looking for what to do with my potential implants, and I believe that finding you— I have found my answer! So thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again in April!
Mar 18, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar — Chris J.
Absolutely excellent service. My emergency visit was so well handled that they have my loyalty for as long as we’re both around.
Mar 3, 2020

Are You Smiling? Schedule Your Consultation Today!