Ratings & Reviews

Testimonials

All testimonials below are for Incredible Smiles and no reviewers were compensated. *Results may vary in individual cases

dave_xs

We designed a plan that would improve the look and overall health of Dave’s mouth, repairing and replacing damaged teeth affected by past injuries and old, deteriorating dental work. And we’re proud of the results. Dave says he feels incredible, and we think he looks and sounds incredible, too!

Dave Logan, Denver Broncos Hall-of-Fame football player

erin_xs

Dr. Kemmet is an artist, scientist and a friend to her patients. My new smile changed my life! I can’t thank Dr. Kemmet and her wonderful team enough. Everyone assumes that I am confident because I am Miss Colorado USA, but the real reason is my smile created by Dr. Kemmet!

Erin MacGregor, Miss Colorado USA, 2003

dan_xs

In my business, my smile is the first thing I give clients. Having a perfect smile gives me a level of confidence I’ve never had before. Before my new smile from Dr. Kemmet, people would often ask why I was upset or angry. Now I hear you look so happy. Having an improved smile has made a huge improvement in my life both personally and professionally.

Dan Blackburn, Sales Representative

aaron_xs

As a result of a bad crash during a cycling race, I was left with four broken teeth. I had great teeth before my accident and the fact that people who haven’t seen me since the accident don’t notice a change speaks volumes about the quality of Dr. Kemmet’s work. I love my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. Everyone at Incredible Smiles was pleasant and friendly and I am so thankful for their help in restoring my smile.

Aaron Brown, Semipro Cyclist, Team Nerac

marnie_xs

Dr. Kemmet, Thank you for the ‘Brite’ and beautiful smile.

Marnie Duckworth, Mrs. Colorado 2006

alison_xs

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to you for the work you have done on my teeth. Making that change has been such a catalyst for many other positive things in my life. Recently I came in for some work and was reminded of the friendly and professional approach your office has! I am so happy with the work you have done for me and I thank you for the personal care you have provided. You’re the best!

Alison Mullin, Incredible Smiles Guest

Accolades

StarStarStarStarStar — Dave P.
Great job on my front tooth. Your employees are so nice and professional.
Apr 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Danae S.
Everyone at the office was very welcoming. They make you feel heard, listened to, and like they truly care. I can already tell Dr. Lori is a dentist I can trust, and I’m excited to continue to work with her!
Apr 2, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar “Not any ORDINARY dentist experience”— Missy F.
I absolutely love Incredible Smiles. There is no reason for us to drive all the way from Littleton for our dentistry. Lori and her team are not ANY ordinary dentist. It is a family and first class service! I feel I am in good hands, they always remember tidbits of my life and very clear and informative of my teeth. I connect with them personally in a real way. Who has that with their dentist? They are the bomb! Love, love, love them.
Mar 24, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Greg M.
Great! Been going here for 25 years.
Mar 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Andy F.
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, very pretty decor.
Mar 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Cynthia W.
It was a pleasant, relaxing experience from the time I walked in the door to the time I left with my cappuccino.
Feb 21, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar “Incredible Smiles is Incredible – truly the best!” — Tracy. S.
I have been a patient here for several years and have received the best dental care, ever in my life, by far. I have had a ton of dental work throughout my life because of an accident when I was a child. I trust and value Incredible Smiles so highly and am grateful that they take the stress our of dentistry by having my full confidence and providing excellent care time and time again. While Dr. Kemmet is taking care of my mouth, she always considers my whole body, which is so rare and yet so important.
Feb 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Christel D.
Dr. Kemmet is very personable. She explained everything and responded to all my questions. I felt that she was competent and had the experience I was looking for.
Feb 15, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar — Joyce P.
Dr.Kemmet is a highly informed professional who is warm, efficient and responsive to patient needs. Her office atmosphere is both soothing and sophisticated-a rarity in this field! All in all, this helps me to be less apprehensive of dental appointments!
Feb 5, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  “New Patient Visit”— Bonnie N.
I called for a new patient visit. Due to a cancellation, I was seen that very afternoon! The office Interior set the atmosphere (calm and comfortable). The staff introduced themselves and were pleasant, caring and efficient. I cannot say enough about Dr. Kimmet. She reviewed my dental plan and took the extra time to adjust my occlusion. I feel lucky to have been referred to this office.
Nov 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Scot L.
Great experience, I’m a new patient & I will not be going anywhere else. If you want quality care, come see Lori and her team at incredible smiles!.
Nov 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean A.
Dr. Lori and her staff has always made me feel welcome and comfortable. They are highly trained, exceptionally skilled and run their practice in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Lori and her group of skilled practitioners. Be assured you will come away feeling good about yourself and completely satisfied. There is no one I trust more with my dental needs.
Nov 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria M.
I would not have my smile without Dr. Kemmet.
Sep 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey L.
This was my first visit and I am thrilled at how nice and professionally I was treated! The entire staff were all very friendly and made me feel very comfortable right away. Doctor Kemmet really is a pro at what she does. Her evaluation was spot on. I am really looking forward to having her as my new dentist and I feel I just might look forward to going to the dentist from now on!
Aug 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy W.
Dr. Kemmat does a great job! She did my veneers and they turned out awesome. No one can tell they are veneers! The staff is always professional and friendly too.
Aug 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott O.
Every visit has been the upmost in professionalism, efficiency, courtesy, which for me gives me the confidence that they are the best at what they do!! Comforting when sitting in the chair having work done!!
Aug 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  “Awesome Service”— Sydney R.
This is a really good place to get your teeth done.
Jun 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  “Super professional and talented staff”— John I.
Incredible Smiles has a very professional and talented staff. I have been going there for many years for all my dental needs.
Jun 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  “Problem on my vacation”— Elizabeth C.
I was on vacation from my home in Florida had an issue with my veneers. Dr. Kemmet worked me in the following morning and resolved the problem until I could get back to my regular dentist. She and her staff could not have been more helpful and kind. Grateful for “Incredible Smiles”!
Jun 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  “Teeth Cleaning”— Ginny W.
My teeth have not felt this clean in quite some time. Thank you for your new tech
Jun 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Hillary T.
Thank you for a fantastic cleaning! It is a rare occurrence in this world to look forward to going to the dentist. However, I always look forward to seeing Lori and her wonderful team. They are always respectful, extremely professional, they provide a calm, relaxing, spa – like environment and most importantly they are complete experts in the dentistry field. After having some very horrible experiences with other dental practices around the US, I am so thankful and grateful to have found Lori and her practice. I enjoyed the warm towel after my moisturizing hand wax – yet another great touch to the first class services you provide. So fun to meet Charlie!
Apr 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita N.
Nicole is awesome! Thank you.
Apr 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean S.
Everyone was amazing. Great to meet the staff. Very comforting and informative team. I am a huge fan of Lori’s honesty and straight forward explanations. I went in nervous and embarrassed. I left feeling confident and at ease. Thanks so much. Looking forward to a long relationship.
Apr 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.
All around great dentistry!
Apr 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill N.
Professional and caring staff.
Feb 28, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  “First evaluation was thorough and informative”— Deb L.
Dr Kemmet’s office is beautiful and comfortable. The staff is warm and friendly and vey professional. Dr Kemmet is so knowledgeable not just about dentistry but about health in general. I feel like my evaluation was extensive and informative and that I am in excellent hands.
Feb 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry B.
I love the hospitality and superb service your practice provides. It makes me smile every time I have an appointment.
Jan 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.
Lori was genuine and so understanding of what I want to have accomplished. I felt very comfortable and assured that she will meet my needs.
Jan 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl S.
I never dread going to the dentist, especially for routine exams. Dr. Lori and her staff are the best!
Jan 3, 2018

Are You Smiling? Visit us Today for a FREE Consultation!

Menu